Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Josh Thibodeaux

State Farm® Insurance Agent Josh Thibodeaux

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (50 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

J Torres

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Quality, excellence but above all good price... Call for a quote and you won't regret it. (Original) Calidad, excelencia pero sobre todo buen precio ..Llamen para una cotización y no se arrepentirán"

Jennifer Johnson

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Craig, Annye, and Luis are awesome to work with. The best Statefarm I have been to hands down. Very professional. I would 100% recommended."

Sylvia Onos

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best help I have ever received."

Lenora Mccarver

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!! When I call the reps at this State Farm location always so polite and patient and answers my questions without a rush. I have spoke with Josh and 2 others ladies that work at that location and they all are very nice and has the best customer service ever!!"

Johanna Martinez

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Staff members are very nice and helpful. I had a great experience with this office. Josh always willing to help in a very fast and professional manner."

Craig Pindell Jr

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is full of professionals that genuinely have a desire to bring value to customers."

Megan Wild Bowlsbey

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh and his team provide amazing customer service! 10/10 recommend!"

Amanda Russell

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm agent Josh Thibodeaux provides coverage for my home, life, and automobile. He provides excellent customer service, is knowledgeable and personable, and always responds quickly to any inquiries. I am appreciative of all his help and hard work. 10/10 would definitely recommend his services to anyone looking for an insurance agent."

Terence Eady

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome agent!!! Great customer service!!!"

Courtney Crook

July 30, 2022

1  out of  5
"My husband and I will never do business here again. They never do what they say are going to do. They are constantly changing the prices of the monthly premium and even after canceling They continue to send bills stating we owe money even though we have emails from corporate that we don't owe anything.this office is scaming trying get money out of people even though nothing is owed"

Tracy Williams

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany is amazing and very patient. She is very detail oriented. It is always a pleasure to inner act with her. The entire staff is Rock Star!!"

Ans Espinoza

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience. Would highly recommend. Customer service was on point. Both girls listened and helped. Both Brittany and Lluvia are excellent cutomer service reps."

Shari Farmer

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"We value Josh and team so much. He takes such good care of our insurance needs quickly and efficiently. Like a good neighbor.... :-)"

Robbie Horn

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best agent out there. Friendly staff dedicated to taking care of your needs."

Maurice Richardson

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"im good with my service and when i call they treat me with respect"

Connie Rogers

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I moved here from Mississippi. I really like the Customer Service because every time I call to pay my bill its always quick and easy The staff is very Friendly and Professional. I haven't had any problems. I have recommended you all to others."

Gary M

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good service"

richard carrillo

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just moved from California to Texas and Joshua made the transition smooth. He helped me with my new vehicles as well as educating on life insurance for my kids. I really appreciate the advice because I never thought about life insurance for my kids. Now that they are set up one less thing to worry about."

Kae LaRae

January 9, 2021

4  out of  5
"Which 1 is Jasmine?!?! She is always so friendly & helpful when I call Ok Sis #blackgirlsrock"

Jennifer Pennebaker

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Joshua and his team are great! They are eager to help with your quotes, polices and claims. Josh is who I refer my clients to her they need homeowners insurance! Keep up the good work, Josh!"

Kenneth Govan

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Met this guy at a networking event at the Duncanville Chamber and through his participation in Leadership Southwest Leadership program. Discussion on his great attention to detail and customer service. Great asset as a trusted advisor on insurance questions."

Amy Whitsell

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jenni was the best! She was very helpful and answered all of my questions, she also got me a discount to get renters insurance with my car insurance! I definitely recommend them for all State Farm needs!! :)"

Jane Moore

March 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Josh looks good!"

Stephanie McCray

October 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Joshua is an excellent agent! When our house flooded, he was right there every step of the way to help us through the process and made sure we had everything we needed!"

Takirah White

October 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a State Farm customer with Joshua’s office for over a year and it’s the best customer service around!"