Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Josh Thibodeaux

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Josh Thibodeaux

4.8 out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jane Moore

Jane Moore

March 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Josh looks good!"
Profile photo of Tracy Williams

Tracy Williams

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany is amazing and very patient. She is very detail oriented. It is always a pleasure to inner act with her. The entire staff is Rock Star!!"
Profile photo of Ans Espinoza

Ans Espinoza

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience. Would highly recommend. Customer service was on point. Both girls listened and helped. Both Brittany and Lluvia are excellent cutomer service reps."
Profile photo of Shari Farmer

Shari Farmer

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"We value Josh and team so much. He takes such good care of our insurance needs quickly and efficiently. Like a good neighbor.... :-)"
Profile photo of Robbie Horn

Robbie Horn

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best agent out there. Friendly staff dedicated to taking care of your needs."
Profile photo of Maurice Richardson

Maurice Richardson

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"im good with my service and when i call they treat me with respect"
Profile photo of Connie Rogers

Connie Rogers

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I moved here from Mississippi. I really like the Customer Service because every time I call to pay my bill its always quick and easy The staff is very Friendly and Professional. I haven't had any problems. I have recommended you all to others."
Profile photo of Gary M

Gary M

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good service"
Profile photo of richard carrillo

richard carrillo

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kae LaRae

Kae LaRae

January 9, 2021

4  out of  5
"Which 1 is Jasmine?!?! She is always so friendly & helpful when I call Ok Sis #blackgirlsrock"
Profile photo of Jennifer Pennebaker

Jennifer Pennebaker

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Joshua and his team are great! They are eager to help with your quotes, polices and claims. Josh is who I refer my clients to her they need homeowners insurance! Keep up the good work, Josh!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Govan

Kenneth Govan

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Met this guy at a networking event at the Duncanville Chamber and through his participation in Leadership Southwest Leadership program. Discussion on his great attention to detail and customer service. Great asset as a trusted advisor on insurance questions."
Profile photo of Amy Whitsell

Amy Whitsell

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jenni was the best! She was very helpful and answered all of my questions, she also got me a discount to get renters insurance with my car insurance! I definitely recommend them for all State Farm needs!! :)"
Profile photo of Stephanie McCray

Stephanie McCray

October 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Joshua is an excellent agent! When our house flooded, he was right there every step of the way to help us through the process and made sure we had everything we needed!"
Profile photo of Takirah White

Takirah White

October 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a State Farm customer with Joshua’s office for over a year and it’s the best customer service around!"
Profile photo of Sas Sas

Sas Sas

October 1, 2019

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Desmond Harris

Desmond Harris

December 4, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of The Writer

The Writer

October 5, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mike Page

Mike Page

June 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable. Always available. Jodi Ann Carroll and the rest of his team go above and beyond. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Nicole Adkins

Nicole Adkins

May 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"If u need insurance he is ur man"
Profile photo of John Payne

John Payne

February 8, 2017

5  out of  5
"What a great guy! Really walked me through my coverage and I didn't realize what all I had been missing out on. Highly recommended."