Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ashley Reed

Ashley Reed

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Reed
"The BEST insurance ever. Very reliable and affordable. Josh is such a amazing agent, I’m grateful!"
Profile photo of Jana Brecheen

Jana Brecheen

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jana Brecheen
"I recently requested quotes for both Auto and Home Insurance with the Josh Thibodeaux State Farm Agency. I had the pleasure of speaking to and working with Luis Pantoja. We had our previous insurance with another carrier for more than 18 years, and I spoke with and learned more from Luis than I ever did with my previous agent. Thank you Luis for your patience and help during the process of obtaining quotes."
Profile photo of Katie De La Cruz

Katie De La Cruz

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie De La Cruz
"Y’all I just wanna say the agent that has been helping me out is *chefs kiss* the best! He is very helpful and stays on top of my insurance needs and requests. His name is Luis and if y’all looking for someone who is helpful, informative, and kind get with him. This by far was the best insurance agent I have dealt with in a long time."
Profile photo of Darla Gatica

Darla Gatica

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darla Gatica
"Luis was very knowledgeable and helped me understand the different options for my life insurance. Would recommend talking with him."
Profile photo of Irvin Ortega

Irvin Ortega

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irvin Ortega
"My representative, Luis Pantoja, was very helpful in deciding what the best plan is for my situation!"
Profile photo of Asia & Laneric Garth

Asia & Laneric Garth

December 7, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Asia & Laneric Garth
"Service was great. But I was not informed on one of the discounts and what I would be required to do to keep that discount. I was not happy about that, now I am paying something different from what I was initially quoted."
Profile photo of Marcus Jenkins

Marcus Jenkins

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Jenkins
"Just honest and straight forward.......no games!! Thanks Josh and Louis"
Profile photo of Nancy Hutsell

Nancy Hutsell

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Hutsell
"Josh was amazing! He let me know everything I needed and what I was getting!!! Thank you so much!!!"
Profile photo of Julie barajas

Julie barajas

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie barajas
"Fast and professional Team I decided to bring my vehicle's needs with Josh state farm because of the rate and because I would like to start a new beginning with a new insurance company that I can trust and bring my personal and business vehicle's. Highly recommend it 👌. By the way I greatly appreciate it the front desk person I don't remember her name but she is absolutely fabulous, GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND ATTENTION TO DETAILS."
Profile photo of Gerald Hill

Gerald Hill

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald Hill
"Very happy with my agent."
Profile photo of Jac baby

Jac baby

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jac baby
"From the time I walked into the office I felt welcomed. The receptionist was absolutely sweet. My agent Craig was knowledgeable, had a lot of patience with me, he also answered all of my questions that I didn't quite understand. Thank you all so much for the kindness."
Profile photo of Jessica Neal

Jessica Neal

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Neal
"Very professional and informative! Josh and his team explains everything to ensure you're getting the right coverage."
Profile photo of nicole rodgers

nicole rodgers

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nicole rodgers
"Very knowledgeable and friendly and got my quote out quickly! Highly recommend this office!!"
Profile photo of Celia Ledet

Celia Ledet

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Celia Ledet
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Michael Best

Michael Best

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Best
"Went in to get insurance and got it done quickly. Everyone was polite from the time I walked in till the time I left. You don't find that anymore these days at businesses."
Profile photo of Joseph DeFazio

Joseph DeFazio

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph DeFazio
"Very easy and fair to deal with. Friendly service and competitive pricing"
Profile photo of Katie Nelson

Katie Nelson

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Nelson
"Luis is amazing!!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Cardoso

Jennifer Cardoso

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Cardoso
"My agent was Annye Cantu and she was very helpful! She worked very fast to help me and make sure I was happy."
Profile photo of Paulita Zetino

Paulita Zetino

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paulita Zetino
"Annye was amazing! She was super fast with the quotes i requested and provided me with several options! Extremely happy with the service and attention I received!"
Profile photo of Toshia

Toshia

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Toshia
"The customer service, price and response time were all impeccable! I highly recommend getting a quote from this office. Josh and Luis were very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process. Best price around!"
Profile photo of Renea Bates

Renea Bates

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renea Bates
"Luis P. Is the best, he made my experience transferring my auto and homeowners to State Farm so easy 5 stars for sure."
Profile photo of Allen Valentine

Allen Valentine

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Valentine
"I received great customer service from the time I entered the office, and all the way till I left the office! Craig did an outstanding job going over everything with me! He’s a great people person, and is very knowledgeable about what he’s doing! I was well pleased!💯"
Profile photo of Marilyn Gellang

Marilyn Gellang

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Gellang
"Very helpful and excellent with what He is doing."
Profile photo of Hunterislightning

Hunterislightning

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hunterislightning
"I've been very happy with my home/auto policies here. Sinahy made the process of adjusting my auto coverage extremely quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Arthur Carter

Arthur Carter

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Carter
"Josh was very professional and resourceful . Easy to work with and was extremely helpful with questions and providing the right solutions for me ."